compyropa

Today I was walking in the local supermarket. I was looking for some juice and when I got to my aisle I saw a myriad of different flavours and brands.

For a brief second I was about to reach for my usual Red grape then a thought struck me.
“I know I like grape by why grape all the time?”.

Yes, I am aware that these things we like define us. They make us who we are. But i think they are also the very things that limit our growth.

You become set in your ways and you stop experimenting.

I realized ,standing in aisle number 4 of Bon Marche,that, although I consistence gives a safe feeling and routine to life, I do not want that.

Knowing what to expect is like watching a movie you have watched before. Although you still get shocked by some minor details, you have…

View original post 84 more words

Any thoughts?

